cb1403-cb0314p065.jpg

@[email protected] 1 COSMOPOLITANBRIDE.com.au 65
I DO…
DATE June , .PHOTOGRAPHER John Warren Photography (warrenphotography.com.au). “He kept everything light-hearted and fun.”DRESS Jason Grech White (jasongrech white.com). “It was The One – I just knew!”VEIL & HEADPIECE Jason Grech (jasongrech.com). “I loved the cathedral-length veil.”JEWELLERY Earrings by Bliss Design (blissdesign.com.au). Bracelet by Lovisa (lovisa.com.au).BRIDESMAID DRESSES Bariano (bariano.com.au). “They were multi-coloured – fun!”STATIONERY Twin Ravens Press (twinravens press.com). “Because they’re based in Oregon, US, there were many emails back and forth to finalise invitation designs.”FLOWERS The Bouquets of Ascha Jolie (aschajolieflowers.com.au).CEREMONY St John’s Anglican Church, Toorak (saintjohnstoorak.org).RECEPTION Carousel, Albert Park Lake, Vic (foodanddesire.com). DECORATIONS Initial Impressions Event Hire (www.initial-impressions.com.au). “The large ‘K & S’ letters were built by my husband. They were so popular we decided to start a business out of it!”CAKE Bill’s Farm (billsfarm.com.au). “We had a cheese wheel wedding cake.”ENTERTAINMENT A capella group Mint (mint .com) and Rutherford Entertainment (rutherfordentertainment.com.au).FAVOURS My M&M’s (mymms.com) and jars by Kelly Beans Bomboniere (kellybeans.com.au). GUESTS .
THE DETAILS
“The personalised M&M’s looked and tasted great!”
“The letters looked incredible – everyone was talking about them throughout the night.”
cs0314p065_ karllie – 65 2013-12-16T17:21:09+11:00

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *